Butler Family Perpetual Trophy

The Story of the Award

This trophy was originally awarded to Paddy Butler in honour of his Champion Ceili group. 

Donated by the Butler family, this renewed perpetual trophy lives again to "HONOUR CHAMPION IRISH DANCERS".

Past Winners:

1999 Emily Penner, Butler

2000 Sasha Samion, Butler

2001 Aislinn Patterson-March, Butler-Fearon

2002 Elanna Pecherle, Butler-Fearon

2003 Ashley Charpentier, Butler Fearon O'Connor

2004 Brittany Silla, Goggin Carroll

2005 Laura Pastor, Grant

2006 Laura Pastor, Grant

2007 Laura Pastor, Butler Fearon O'Connor

2008 Valerie Gladiator, Reaney

2009 Kylie Paliani, Corrigan

2010 Shauna Deery, Woodgate Shamrock

2011 Shauna Deery, Woodgate Shamrock

2012 Molly Kate-Brooks Smock, Drumcliffe

2013 Florence Rodrigue, Goggin-Carroll

2014 Carson Einwechter, Doyle Academy of Irish Dance

2015 Niki Edmonds, Woodgate Shamrock

2016 Enda Sean Keane, Graham School of Irish Dance